• About Us

Our People

  • Stephen Ward, BA, Notary Public steveward@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Partner

    Areas of Expertise:

    Notary Public * Residential and Commercial Property * Wills, Probate and Power of Attorney

  • Sharon Fuller, LL.B, Mediator sharonfuller@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Partner

    Areas of Expertise:

    Family and Children * Advanced member of the Family Law Panel * Family Mediator

  • Sarah Edwards LL.B, sedwards@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Associate Solicitor

    Areas of Expertise:

    Family and Children Law Specialist

  • Stephen Sloan, LL.B

    Consultant Solicitor (non-practising)

    Areas of Expertise:

    Consultant

  • Nicholas Osborn, LL.B nickosborn@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Consultant Solicitor

    Areas of Expertise:

    Wills, Probate and Power of Attorney *

  • Victoria Weldhen, BA vickyweldhen@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Associate Solicitor - currently on maternity leave

    Areas of Expertise:

    Residential Property * Commercial Property * Commercial

  • Rory Thorp, LL.B rthorp@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Partner

    Areas of Expertise:

    Wills * Probate * Powers of Attorney * Court of Protection * Trusts

  • Perry Gear, ACILEx pgear@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Head of Residential Property

    Areas of Expertise:

    Residential Property * Commercial Property

  • Michael Crisp, BA

    Consultant Solicitor (non-practising)

    Areas of Expertise:

    Consultant

  • Matthew Timmis, BSc mtimmis@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Associate Solicitor

    Areas of Expertise:

    Dispute Resolution * Litigation * Commercial Litigation

  • Debbie Singer, LL.B dsinger@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Associate Solicitor

    Areas of Expertise:

    Wills * Probate * Powers of Attorney

  • Selchouk Sami, LL.B vickyweldhen@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Asociate Solicitor - Locum for Victoria Weldhen

    Areas of Expertise:

    Commercial Property * Company and Commercial * Residential Property

  • Pragna Chhagan, LL.B pchhagan@derrickbridges.co.uk

    Associate Solicitor

    Areas of Expertise:

    Wills * Probate * Powers of Attorney * Court of Protection

For further information, help or advice, please fill in our contact form or call us on 0208 449 7326.